by DaviddesJ
ObrGrp wrote:
A leader is stacked with a broken unit. Am I forced to use the leadership bonus when making a rout roll for the broken unit in the hex?
The rules seem to imply Yes.
The rules seem to imply Yes.
Yes, they do seem to say that.
3.3.1.2 Unit Command—A Leader’s Command number is added directly to the FP, Range, Movement and Morale of all friendly Squads and Teams (only) as long as those units are in the same hex with the Leader—even if the Leader itself is not activated.
I don't see how it could be any clearer.