Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381476

Reply: Andean Abyss:: Rules:: Re: quick question about Lim Op for Govt - training

$
0
0

by ecka

gaspar wrote:

can I train with limited operation in one space and then make civic action (or make base) in another one?


No. Limited Op = Op in one space only. You'd have to nominate the "the other space" as the Train space.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381476

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>