Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381575

Thread: Virgin Queen:: Rules:: Sea Beggars Activation?

$
0
0

by Ecclectic Moose

This one is just a quick question.

Sea Beggars says on its text that the Dutch gain control of any unoccupied port space. Now, if all of the unoccupied port spaces are already under Dutch control, then would the rest of the card take effect if it was played for the event? Or does the event simply become unplayable?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381575

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>