Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383874

Reply: Twilight Imperium (third edition):: Rules:: Re: Jol-Nar and Tech Bubble Action Card

$
0
0

by sigmazero13

The one potential "against" I would present for this is the question of "are you allowed to execute the Primary ability twice in the same Strategic Action?" My inclination to that question would be "no", but an official ruling on that would probably be warranted.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383874

Trending Articles