Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383974

Thread: VivaJava: The Coffee Game:: Rules:: Negative Country Tokens - Do the best as you can?

$
0
0

by dougts

If a player is at -3pps already after doing research in the first turn, is he allowed to choose the -1pp or -2pp country tokens during the "in the field" phase of turn 2? If yes, is his scoring marker remained at the -3pps spot?

I played it that players can still choose the -1pp or -2pp country tokens even if he is already at -3pps spot and he lose nothing. Am I correct?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383974

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>