by Nalekh
Dumon wrote:
You played it exactly right! If you have no Prestige, you cannot withdraw.
By the way, there is another situation connected to this - if one side, as an ATTACKER, HAS to play the "Salpinx Call" card (with only 2 Combat Cards in hand) and no Prestige, then (due to usually having to pay 1 Prestige point, which is obviously impossible) the player WILL LOSE THE GAME. If he does not get the required point from the other card, that is...
;)
By the way, there is another situation connected to this - if one side, as an ATTACKER, HAS to play the "Salpinx Call" card (with only 2 Combat Cards in hand) and no Prestige, then (due to usually having to pay 1 Prestige point, which is obviously impossible) the player WILL LOSE THE GAME. If he does not get the required point from the other card, that is...
;)
That's it.
Dumon knows the "official" answers about Rules questions. He's editor and translator of them.
Thanks! :laugh: