Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383700

Thread: Andean Abyss:: Rules:: Civic Action Question

$
0
0

by oskacat

Is there any limit to the number of civic actions the Govt player can pay for during a Train operation. The rules don't specify 'a' action so I am assuming there is no limit, other than resources to pay for them.

Thanks

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383700

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>