by bluefroggirl
srand wrote:
chally wrote:
Unless the rules have changed since the first edition, you should never have be placing two island tiles in a single turn. Did you perhaps miss (or misread) the rule regarding stacking the two sets of A-F tiles?
I was in the game in question and that was it. The tiles had been set up in a stack going AABBCCDDEEFF.
Clearly I would have won if you'd set them up right, Terry. :P
That would be me Sam :(
lets just say I may not have selected lessons to learn from you and Shingo terribly well :devil: