Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381377

Reply: Puerto Rico:: Rules:: Re: Unused Captain - I dont have to get rid off goods, right?

$
0
0

by arkayn

warlin wrote:

This rule is very very odd.

Why are you allowed to store as many as you can produce, and only store 1 if Captain card is taken?

Why isnt the same storage rule applied on all turns? Seems arbitrary to me.


You only check for good storage immediately after shipping goods with the Captain. It's the opposite of arbitrary - there is a specific time when you have to store or throw away your goods, and if that time doesn't happen, then you don't do it.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 381377

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>