Quantcast
Channel: Variable Phase Order | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383118

Reply: Twilight Imperium (third edition):: Rules:: Re: QUESTION : When executing Production (prim/sec), is it possible to put your GF and/or FF on a ship with carrying capacity?

$
0
0

by theasaris

"Land" units are always placed on the Space Dock's planet (except for Saar units). For Ground Forces and Mechanized Units is does not make a difference, but for PDS it does due to the planet limit of 2. This means that no Space Dock can build more than 2 PDS per activation. You have to specifically keep this in mind when trying to achieve the Defender Preliminary Objective.

Edit: included Saar exception.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383118

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>